BHR Experts

70 ch Lachance,

Audet, QC G0Y 1A0

Canada

(819) 583-5330

BHR Experts is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site bhrexperts.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Expert manufacturing and repair of maple equipment

Based in Audet, BHR Experts provides maple equipment and accessories.

Tailor-made services

Our Services

We specialize in the manufacture of maple equipment for sugar bushes and offer cost-effective and customized solutions for the manufacture, modification, installation and repair of mechanical and electrical release devices. We also have a general welding workshop for all your steel, stainless steel and aluminum welding work. All our products meet the highest industry standards and are rigorously tested before they are delivered to the customer.

Products that meet the highest quality standards

 

Fabrication de relâcheurs sur mesure Québec

Call for professional and expert services

History of our company

Founded by four experts in each area we service in 2010, we started in a rented building in Saint-Gédéon-de-Beauce. Our market has grown rapidly, and in 2012, we invested in a 6600 square foot plant located in Audet, a small village near Lac-Mégantic, in the Eastern Townships. This new infrastructure has allowed us to evolve and develop our customer base. Today, we respond to the requests of many maple syrup companies across Quebec.

Serving sugar bush companies

 

Our Values:

Tailor-made products

All our products are 100% custom-made

Quality

We ensure rigorous and regular quality control during all stages of production.

Meeting deadlines

Thanks to a careful planning, we can meet all deadlines

To learn more about our services, please fill in the contact form.

Whatever the complexity of your requests, we do our work in compliance with your requirements.

Quote / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
BHR Experts is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site equipementsbhr.ca, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Les Équipements D'Érablière BHR Inc.

70 ch Lachance,

Audet, QC G0Y 1A0

Canada

(819) 583-5330

Fabricant et réparateur d’équipements d’érablière

LES ÉQUIPEMENTS D'ÉRABLIÈRE BHR est une entreprise québécoise, située à Audet, près de Lac-Mégantic. Nous sommes spécialisé dans la fabrication de relâcheurs ainsi que plusieurs autres accessoires d'érablière.

Vous aurez droit à un service sur mesure.

Nos services

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d’équipements pour érablière. Nous proposons des solutions avantageuses et personnalisées pour la fabrication, la modification, l’installation et la réparation de relâcheurs mécaniques et électriques. Nous possédons également un atelier de soudure générale. Vous pouvez ainsi nous confier tous travaux de soudage d’acier, de stainless et d’aluminium. Tous nos produits répondent aux plus hauts standards de l’industrie et font l’objet d’un test rigoureux avant la livraison au client.

Des produits répondant aux normes de qualité les plus rigoureuses

 

Fabrication de relâcheurs sur mesure Québec

Faites appel à nos services et bénéficiez de notre expertise.

Historique de l'entreprise

L'entrprise a été fondée en 2010 par quatre actionnaires, ayant tous une expertise dans le domaine de l'acériculture. Nous avons débuté dans un bâtiment en location à Saint-Gédéon-de-Beauce. Notre marché a pris vite de l’expansion. En 2012, nous avons investi dans une usine de 6600 pieds carrés, située à Audet, un petit village près de Lac-Mégantic, en Estrie. Cette nouvelle infrastructure nous a permis de connaître une grande effervescence et de développer notre clientèle. Aujourd’hui, nous répondons aux demandes de nombreuses entreprises établies à travers le Québec et les États-Unis.

Au service des entreprises acéricoles

 

Nos valeurs ajoutées :

Conception sur mesure

Nous proposons une fabrication 100 % sur mesure.

Qualité

Nous assurons un contrôle qualité rigoureux durant toutes les étapes de la production.

Respect des délais

Des délais de livraison respectés grâce à une planification rigoureuse.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos services, remplissez le formulaire de contact.

Quelle que soit la complexité de vos demandes, nous accomplissons notre travail dans le respect de vos exigences.

Soumission / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
Les Équipements D'Érablière BHR Inc. s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site bhrexperts.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité